Our Locations

The John S. James Co. maintains offices and personnel in six major cities in the southeastern United States of America. The company is Headquartered in Savannah, Georgia.

Click on the a city name below for full address information.

CITY PHONE & FAX NUMBERS
Atlanta, GA
Phone (404) 762-5556
Fax (404) 768-5346
Charleston, SC
Phone (843) 554-6400
Fax (843) 554-4270
Charlotte, NC
Phone (704) 357-6901
Fax (704) 357-6904
Jacksonville, FL
Phone (904) 356-9646
Fax (904) 356-0673
Knoxville, TN
Phone (865) 544 0530
Fax (865) 544 0535
Savannah, GA
Phone (912) 232-0211
Fax (912) 233-2150

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Atlanta, Georgia
Street Address: 4777 Aviation Pkwy., Suite A
Atlanta, GA 30349

Phone (404) 762-5556
Fax (404) 768-5346
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 20933
Atlanta, GA 30320 Email Address:


atlanta@johnsjames.com Mapquest
Charleston, South Carolina
Street Address: 3820 Faber Place Drive, Suite 300
N. Charleston, SC 29405-8567

Phone (843) 554-6400
Fax (843) 554-4270
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 71188
Charleston, SC 29415-1188 Email Address:

charleston@johnsjames.com Mapquest
Charlotte, North Carolina
Street Address: 4119-F Rose Lake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217-2829

Phone (704) 357-6901
Fax (704) 357-6904
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 19325
Charlotte, NC 28219-9325 Email Address:

charlotte@johnsjames.com Mapquest
Jacksonville, Florida
Street Address: 1 Imeson Park Blvd, Bldg 100
Jacksonville, FL 32218-5696

Phone (904) 356-9646
Fax (904) 356-0673

 

 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3342
Jacksonville, FL 32206.0342 Email Address:

jacksonville@johnsjames.com Mapquest
Knoxville, Tennessee
Street Address: 2718 John Deere Dr
Suite 103
Knoxville,TN 37917

Phone (865) 544 0530
Fax (865) 544 0535
Mailing Address: < same > Email Address:

knoxville@johnsjames.com Mapquest
Savannah, Georgia (Home Office)
Street Address: 6002 Commerce Blvd., Suite 115
Garden City, GA 31408

Phone (912) 232-0211
Fax Numbers:
-Main (912) 233-2150
-Accounting (912) 235-5068
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 2166
Savannah, GA 31402-2166 Email Address:

savannah@johnsjames.com Mapquest